Made from the sweet oil of bitter almond. A staple for European chefs. For cookies, cakes, breakfast pastries, marzipan and more. This product is made from the oil of bitter almonds and does not contain the protein responsible for tree-nut allergies.
Ingredients Alcohol, Water, and Oil of Almond.
This product is allergen-free, gluten-free, vegan, sugar-free, non-GMO, and certified Kosher